Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tony Brooks

State Farm® Insurance Agent Tony Brooks

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (49 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Rusty Ratliff

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Miss Sharlene was a shining example of how to deal with the public. I encourage folks to go see Sharlene for all your insurance needs."

Aaron Bakewell

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"My man Marcus set me up and saved me 400 every 6 months. I switched all my polices over. UPDATE I had a pretty bad accident with a motor vessel (boat) that malfunctioned on the water. Instead of blowing me off Tony got on a Email thread and when to bat for me like it was his own family on the line. I have never ever had someone I have only meet once go above and beyond like that for me ever. THANK YOU SO MUCH TONY. Really this guy is the man!"

Monika M Miller

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone was helpful,thanks"

Roseita Harris

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service !!!"

Mark Hoffman

January 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best insurance company I've ever been with."

jeff kariuki

November 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tony Brooks....ask for Chris. This guy will walk you through which ever insuarance cover best suits you. Very pleasant and good customer service. Need an auto quote? Tony Brooks is your Agent."

Teresa Finley

September 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"State Farm Insurance is amazing. I worked with agent, Mark W. - who quickly addressed my questions and concerns. He had our policy quickly in place the same day! Great service - highly recommend!"

Ces the best

August 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing agents, great discounts, and good customer service."

Tori beasinger

April 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Super happy with State Farm. Tony is always quick to respond whenever I need anything. He is a true professional."

Oscar angel Angel

March 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"The best of the very best"

Nancy Veltkamp

February 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"The most attentive people in English and Spanish and I got a calendar. They treat you like family. You're never just another customer.....truth!!"

Pablo Castellanos

February 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent treatment very friendly (Original) Exelente trato muy amables"

Kacie Bray

February 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Top agent for home and auto in tacoma. He has been my agent for over 12 years because he and his employees are top notch at customer service!"

Barry Allen

November 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great guy put up with me"

Heather Vargas

October 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Austin was great helpful I would recommend going through them any day"

misael bustillo

September 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) It was an appointment with the agent Priscila, they are the best, they helped me in everything I needed (Original) Fue una cita con la agente Priscila, son lo mejor, me ayudaron en todo lo ke necesitaba"

Brian Olson

September 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"They've always been by our side."

J Evanson

September 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"State Farm is saving us thousands of dollars on all of our boats, trailers and vehicles ! So glad we have switched!!"

isidoro duenas

July 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I really liked the care and help they gave me. (Original) Me gustó mucho la aten con y ayuda que me Dieron."

Matthew Todd

March 25, 2020

3  out of  5
"great service"

Irma Machuca Salazar

March 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"He was very informative and right to the point."

Eric Martinez

February 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"Must see Priscilla best agent there hands down! If you're shopping for insurance it ends here! Lol"

Sherry Kaemerer

January 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Super friendly staff, always very helpful. Been with State Farm for 40 years now. No complaints at all."

Jakhelin Guerrero

November 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"I love how they help me out every time I really nice and professional people"

Nicole Cavalier-Byrd

November 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"Tony is one of a kind, He and his staff treat everyone like they are the kind neighbor next door. My husband and I have been with Tony almost 19yrs and will continue to do so. I also have to commend Tony on his volunteering with our young people. God bless you Tony for being such a kind positive young man."